Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Navigation

Faculty Directory

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computing Systems: Faculty Directory Listing

Faculty Directory Listing

Dharma Agrawal Photo
Dharma Agrawal, Professor
819D Old Chemistry Building
Office Phone: 513-227-8047
Email: dharma.agrawal@uc.edu
Chong Ahn Photo
Chong Ahn, Professor
388 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-4767
Email: chong.ahn@uc.edu
Web: www.biomems.uc.edu
Fred Annexstein Photo
Fred Annexstein, Assoc Professor
811B Old Chemistry Building
Office Phone: 513-556-1807
Email: annexsfs@ucmail.uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~annexste
Gowtham Atluri Photo
Gowtham Atluri, Asst Professor
829 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-3196
Email: gowtham.atluri@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~atlurigm/
Je-Hyeong Bahk Photo
Je-Hyeong Bahk, Asst Professor
490 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 805-975-5464
Email: bahkjg@uc.edu
Web: sites.google.com/site/jhbahk
Kenneth Berman Photo
Kenneth Berman, Professor
811C Old Chemistry Building
Office Phone: 513-556-5205
Email: ken.berman@uc.edu
Raj Bhatnagar Photo
Raj Bhatnagar, Professor
826 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4932
Email: raj.bhatnagar@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~bhatnark
Punit Boolchand Photo
Punit Boolchand, Professor
812D Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4758
Email: boolchp@ucmail.uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~boolchp
Marc Cahay Photo
Marc Cahay, Department Head
812J Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4754
Email: marc.cahay@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~cahaymm
Rui Dai Photo
Rui Dai, Asst Professor
540 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-0134
Email: rui.dai@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~dairi
Leyla Esfandiari Photo
Leyla Esfandiari, Asst Professor
383 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-1355
Email: leyla.esfandiari@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/IBL
James Everly Photo
James Everly, Assoc Professor
812B Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4241
Email: james.everly@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~everlyjo
H. Howard Fan Photo
H. Howard Fan, Professor
830 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4765
Email: h.fan@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~fanh
Altan Ferendeci Photo
Altan Ferendeci, Professor
804B Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4759
Email: altan.ferendeci@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~ferendam
John Franco Photo
John Franco, Professor
831 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-1817
Email: john.franco@uc.edu
Web: gauss.ececs.uc.edu
Chia Yung Han Photo
Chia Yung Han, Assoc Professor
820B Old Chemistry Building
Office Phone: 513-556-1813
Email: chia.han@uc.edu
Jason Heikenfeld Photo
Jason Heikenfeld, Asst Vice President
824 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4763
Email: jason.heikenfeld@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/devices/
Arthur Helmicki Photo
Arthur Helmicki, Professor
818 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-6069
Email: arthur.helmicki@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~helmicaj
Yiming Hu Photo
Yiming Hu, Assoc Professor
542 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-4760
Email: yiming.hu@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~huyg
Victor Hunt Photo
Victor Hunt, Assoc Professor - Research
717 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-3687
Email: victor.hunt@uc.edu
Web: ceas.uc.edu/ucii
Rashmi Jha Photo
Rashmi Jha, Assoc Professor
385 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-1361
Email: rashmi.jha@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/MIND
Wen Ben Jone Photo
Wen Ben Jone, Assoc Professor
834 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-3319
Email: jonewb@ucmail.uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~jonewb
Peter Kosel Photo
Peter Kosel, Professor
837 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-2826
Email: peter.kosel@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~koselpb
Tamara Lorenz Photo
Tamara Lorenz, Asst Professor - Prov
4150-B EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center
Office Phone: 513-556-2625
Email: tamara.lorenz@uc.edu
Ali Minai Photo
Ali Minai, Professor
828 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4783
Email: ali.minai@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~minaiaa
Joseph Nevin Photo
Joseph Nevin, Assistant Dean
665 Baldwin Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-3465
Email: joseph.nevin@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~nevinjh
Nan Niu Photo
Nan Niu, Asst Professor
832 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-0051
Email: nan.niu@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~niunn
Carla Purdy Photo
Carla Purdy, Associate Professor
820 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-1810
Email: carla.purdy@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~purdycc
George Purdy Photo
George Purdy, Professor
806A Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-1811
Email: george.purdy@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~purdygb
Massoud Maxwell Rabiee Photo
Massoud Maxwell Rabiee, Professor
822 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-6559
Email: rabieem@ucmail.uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~rabieem
Anca Ralescu Photo
Anca Ralescu, Professor
819B Old Chemistry Building
Office Phone: 513-556-4752
Email: anca.ralescu@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~ralescal
Andrew Steckl Photo
Andrew Steckl, Professor
839 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4777
Email: a.steckl@uc.edu
Web: www.nanolab.uc.edu
Dieter Vanderelst Photo
Dieter Vanderelst, Asst Professor
45150Q EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center
Office Phone: 513-556-4058
Email: vanderdt@ucmail.uc.edu
Web: bitsofbats.weebly.com/
Ranganadha Vemuri Photo
Ranganadha Vemuri, Professor
530 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-4784
Email: ranga.vemuri@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~vemurir
Boyang Wang Photo
Boyang Wang, Asst Professor
532 Engineering Research Cntr
Office Phone: 513-556-4785
Email: boyang.wang@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~wang2ba/
William Wee Photo
William Wee, Professor
833 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4778
Email: william.wee@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~weewg
Ryan White Photo
Ryan White, Associate Professor and Ohio Eminent Scholar
Office Phone: 513-556-4837
Email: ryan.white@uc.edu
Web: www.echemnanobio.com
Philip Wilsey Photo
Philip Wilsey, Professor
836 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-4779
Email: philip.wilsey@uc.edu
Web: eecs.ceas.uc.edu/~wilseypa
Shomir Wilson Photo
Shomir Wilson, Asst Professor
835 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-3155
Email: shomir.wilson@uc.edu
Web: shomir.net/
Xuefu Zhou Photo
Xuefu Zhou, Assoc Professor
838 Rhodes Hall
Office Phone: 513-556-6552
Email: xuefu.zhou@uc.edu
Web: homepages.uc.edu/~zhoxu